Help wanted/ hjälp sökes

This is a request for help from one of our contributors in the UK.

"Some of you may have seen me requesting help for my Emmerdale website, now that I can no longer view the episodes you are broadcasting. If you would like to help, details of the things I am looking for can be found in the comments section for this entry. Thank you."

Please, help Colin!



Colin behöver hjälp eftersom han inte längre kan se de avsnitt som visas här i Sverige...



Dagens avsnitt debatteras i dagens inlägg....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mariann

You want to know if these lists are correct?

2011-01-20 @ 16:03:06
Postat av: Adm

>>>Mariann

Jag tog bort Colins kommentar på hans begäran. Han återkommer senare med något annat...

2011-01-20 @ 16:11:30
URL: http://emmerdale.blogg.se/
Postat av: Colin

Thank you very much Marie :)



Firstly, thank you for taking enough interest to open this comments section.



As Marie explained, those mean people at tv4 have stopped me from watching an English programme from England! I discovered I could watch the episodes on May 19th and began doing so in order to have a better, more detailed and complete Emmerdale website that I had begun working on.



What I am in the process of setting up is a wiki, inspired by the one for another British soap, Coronation Street (coronationstreet.wikia.com). Unfortunately wikia made some severe design changes which many people, myself included, are not happy with and my prototype will be moving. For this and other practical reasons that would benefit the wiki in the long-run I don’t really want people adding to the wiki until it is properly set up, which is why I haven’t advertised the site. I could go into this further at another time, if people wish.



These are the things I would like help with if possible please - the more volunteers the easier it will be for everyone.



Cast lists



The most important help I think anyone can give me is with the cast lists. I currently have confirmed cast lists from 18th September 2007 until 26th September 2008, and from July 2009 to the present day. By July of this year I was looking forward to being able to have a complete list from October 2007 onwards. For the majority of episodes, I literally only need the cast list to be confirmed. On rare occasions however my source data differs from that listed at the end of the episode. Also very occasionally the credited cast omits someone or adds someone who shouldn’t be there. The real difficulty though is the hour-long episodes, for which I have no cast information whatsoever. Even the ITV scene-by-scene’s can be of little help – the one I linked to yesterday for yesterdays second episode/todays first episode only has pictures containing Katie, Jo, Andy and Daz. I am sure the cast was much larger than 4 people! The lack of cast lists for the doubles is especially problematic because from a production point of view, they ARE two separate episodes with separate production codes and episode numbers. So for every double I have missing, I potentially miss two appearances. The cast are (usually) credited in order of appearance, which makes getting the correct cast for the first half of a double fairly simple. Especially if all the cast appear before the end or you know that the next character in the list (e.g. a paramedic) won’t appear until the second episode. Getting the cast for the second episode is of course more problematic. The way I do it is to watch the whole episode with the complete cast for the double next to me and write a number by each character as they appear. It’s a bit of work (especially on episodes like the recent fete with crowded scenes) but it is worth it to get an accurate cast listing - and at least it only happens on average once every six episodes! If more than one person volunteers for this task, they could take it in turns!



I would appreciate it also if people could keep an eye out for appearances by the children – even the youngest, Arthur! Personally I find Emmerdale’s decisions on who is credited and who isn’t a little bizarre - TJ being a good example. In 2007 he was being credited, and was included in Christmas Eve’s cast list. Despite also appearing on Christmas Day, he wasn’t credited, and I don’t believe he has ever been again in the three years that have passed since. During the baby swap story, Gabby was once randomly credited. I think she had bigger roles in other episodes, yet was not credited. During the food poisoning story, an unseen person who left an answerphone message for Terry was credited. Two episodes earlier, the “Process Server” who delivered important documents to the Dolands’, got a close up and a couple of lines, yet was NOT credited. To not credit him, yet credit the answerphone lady made no sense to me! So I would appreciate not only appearances by children, but also other noteworthy uncredited appearances.



As I mentioned cast lists are in order of appearance – usually. I also routinely check the episodes to make sure the cast appear in the order in which they are listed. If they don’t then I put numbers by them to indicate the correct order. Doing it as I do - taking into consideration how the camera moves across the scene - I suppose can be quite a pedantic task (I prefer to think of it as being thorough and accurate), but sometimes they get it quite wrong, omitting their first scene altogether for example. All uncredited characters can be added at the end of the list and do not need a number to indicate appearance order. However if a regular cast member is omitted, they SHOULD have a number by them to show where they should have been placed. If anyone checks the cast order of an episode, please say so.

2011-01-20 @ 16:13:27
Postat av: Colin

Pictures



The Coronation Street wiki is quite lacking in pictures, but I have also been inspired by the Muppets wiki which has lots of pictures (e.g. http://muppet.wikia.com/wiki/Episode_0001). I obviously have pictures from the ITV scene-by-scenes (itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/DAY0MONTH/scenebyscene/default.html where DAY0MONTH is either mon, tue, wed, thu or fri, then the day of the month (withOUT a preceding 0 for the first 9 days), followed by the first three letters of the month (except they used the first 4 for September)) but I would appreciate a few pictures from other storylines within the episodes -about six or seven would be a good number, though I usually do more! The idea is that the wiki will have a page for every episode, and every character – I also therefore need pictures of new/one-off etc. characters. Sometimes this is easier than others. For the answerphone lady I took a picture of the close up of Terry’s phone. The same thing happened when Terry telephoned the radio station about his vegetables – I took a picture of the close-up of the radio. I know another radio presenter appeared on Thursday. If he is not seen, I would again appreciate a close-up of the radio. Close-ups are always preferable to group shots but of course this is not always possible or the only opportunity would give a blurry result. Whatever people can manage will do, really! I also like to take pictures of buildings (interior and exterior) if there is no-one in shot. These would come in useful for pages about the buildings. I also take pictures of special locations (such as the comedy club venue and hotel), whether there are people in shot or not! I also take pictures of photographs, letters, webpages, text messages, passports, Hotten Courier pages etc etc that that are shown in close up. Pictures of business logos, even in long shot, would be useful for pages about that business.



I also take what I call the ‘a-f’ pictures, which I envisage appearing like a vertical film strip to the right hand side of each episodes’ cast section. The most important of these is the ‘f’ picture – the final frame of the episode. The ‘d’ and ‘e’ pictures are the captions at the end of part one/start of part two. Do you always get these on the broadcast version, by the way? I know they are sometimes missing from the version on TV4play. The ‘b’ and ‘c’ pictures I take from when the writer and director credits appear. They sometimes come from different sides of the screen, or the middle, and occasionally appear in a different font. I was originally inspired to do this from a 2009 episode where the timing and location of the appearance on the screen of one of the credits perfectly placed the credit inside a red box that was on the screen when it appeared. I realised that some thought went into the appearance of these credits and so started capturing them. Finally, the ‘a’ picture includes the “Emmerdale” caption. This may seem a waste of time when every episode starts with the car pulling out of the village. However actually before too long there will be a bit of variety on your screens. The early double-episodes of the year you will have noticed also had episode titles. I used these for the ‘a’ picture at that time. I do it for every episode basically for the sake of consistency. If the camera and items in shot don’t move much from the start of the episode until the writer credit, I usually take the ‘a’ picture early so you can just make out the scene that is fading in. If the opening shot is different to when the writer credit appears, then I take it so that you can just make out the car and the “Emmerdale” caption fading away.



There are six other pictures I take once a month. Not having the whole months credits to hand when the month begins I usually actually take many more than six! It ends up being one of the hardest jobs and I was relieved it was stopping in July. It’s probably a bit much to expect anyone else to bother with and I haven’t prepared October’s cast lists yet anyway – I finally have my other computer back so I have been working on that today – I may explain these six pictures after I have finished compiling the October data.

2011-01-20 @ 16:13:51
Postat av: Colin

Other things



Returning to the writer/director credits – firstly I need these confirming (same situation as cast lists – not there for doubles and occasionally wrong for others - I think last Thursdays first episode is an example of this). Obviously if I get the ‘b’ and ‘c’ pictures I have this info anyway. I also like the timings of these credits, too. Obviously sometimes they appear almost straight away, and one after the other. Other times the episode can have been on over a minute before the writer credit appears, and sometimes there is quite a gap before the director credit appears. While this information might be of little interest in isolation, compiled into a table it can be interesting to see how much it differs. Sometimes -especially because they fade up - it is hard to decide if the credit appears at e.g. 27 seconds or 28 seconds. After careful consideration, I usually find that the earlier of the two seems more correct, but go with your gut instinct. It doesn't have to be exact! I also like to know the timings of the two episode half's. Especially now they don’t seem to actually be showing adverts so often in the middle now, I find the easiest way is to press ‘Print Screen’, stick it in paint box (how all pictures are taken, if you didn’t know) and then type the two times up when the episode is finished. Finally, I also note down the crew credits. Partly so that I can double check for mistakes later, I’ve got into the habit of doing this in the form of yet more use of 'print screen' for the time being as well. I don’t have crew credits for ANY episodes in my source data so I do this routinely with every episode. I found taking pictures was quicker when there was a danger of episodes expiring on me, but any volunteers for this job may prefer not to do it this way. Perhaps I should go back to setting up an excel database to make it easier? You’d have to let me know.



Now, my source for most of my data (itnsource.com) used to also do episode write-ups from which I could easily add and correct the mistakes (which were often numerous). Unfortunately these became less frequent over the summer of 2008. Even before then though, finding the reviews shorter and with more mistakes, and having many technical glitches with tv4play, I began resorting to filming the episodes on my mobile so that I could type things up in my own time. While again, I can’t really expect anyone to go to that much trouble (though of course I’d appreciate it a GREAT deal, especially now I can no longer watch), nonetheless, without someone doing this or taking the trouble to make their own notes, even if I had pictures of all the one-off characters that appear, I’d have nothing to say about the characters’ role within the show. If anyone can spare 45 - 50 minutes five times a week pointing their mobile at the screen, or someone can provide write-ups (those here will help as well of course in terms of plot) – well it’s a big thing to ask but it would help SO much. Even just recording scenes such as those with last Thursdays radio presenter would be better than nothing. I currently have mobile recordings of all episodes from around April 08, as well as the double episodes stretching back until October 2007 which I’d be happy to exchange.



Even if no detailed character/episode write-ups become possible, the pictures are still worthwhile. There are probably people out there with recordings of the episodes who can do the write-ups at a later date. The pictures though are better being done while a broadcast quality version is available on the internet. It would also be good if people set the video up so that the tv4play logo does not cover the picture. People may not have the cast/crew lists on their personal recordings either, which makes these important too (especially the cast lists).





That is all!! I appreciate it is a lot of work - I struggled myself sometimes to get it all done. As I said before though, the more volunteers there are, the easier the job becomes! The main thing is to get the cast lists complete. Having them complete from October 2007 is so much better than from July 2009! Please help in any way you can. People can discuss who wants to do what here, and they can also e-mail me. This would be better to, for example, submit cast lists to people in advance, which would make it easier for those helping.

I can be contacted at [email protected]



Don't hesitate to ask me any questions!

Thank you very much for your time.

2011-01-20 @ 16:15:43
Postat av: Colin

The references to 'yesterday' should now be the 'day before'. Today is correct though, as I changed that from 'tomorrow'!



Mariann, yes I submitted everything to Marie last night so she could post on my behalf if I wasn't here. As you know though I unfortunately confused her and she posted the wrong bit first.



I resubmit that bit next, and yes, I just need confirming that there are no mistakes in these cast/writer/driector lists. :)

2011-01-20 @ 16:20:22
Postat av: Colin

Provisional cast lists for both episodes on Thursday and the first from Friday:



Episode 5102

itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/mon29sept/scenebyscene/default.html



CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

ROXANNE PALLETT Jo Sugden

SHIRLEY STELFOX Edna Birch

MEG JOHNSON Pearl Ladderbanks

JANE COX Lisa Dingle

NICOLA STAPLETON Danielle Hutch

JOSEPH GILGUN Eli Dingle

VERITY RUSHWORTH Donna Windsor-Dingle

MARK CHARNOCK Marlon Dingle

ANDY DEVINE Shadrach Dingle

STEVE HALLIWELL Zak Dingle

KELVIN FLETCHER Andy Sugden

EMMA HARTLEY-MILLER Charlotte Beecham

ANNE CHARLESTON Lily Butterfield

SALLY OLIVER Lexi Nicholls

ELIZABETH ESTENSEN Diane Sugden

SAMUEL ANDERSON Ross Kirk



LINDSAY WILLIAMS Writer

MICHAEL LACEY Director - this is probably wrong (unless 5103's is)! If correct it's an unusual case of a director directing one episode in isolation.



Episode 5103

itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/tue30sept/scenebyscene/default.html



SAMUEL ANDERSON Ross Kirk

DOMINIC BRUNT Paddy Kirk

LUCY PARGETER Chas Dingle

VERITY RUSHWORTH Donna Windsor-Dingle

MARK CHARNOCK Marlon Dingle

RICHARD THORP Alan Turner

NICOLA STAPELTON Danielle Hutch

JOSEPH GILGUN Eli Dingle

JANE COX Lisa Dingle

STEVE HALLIWELL Zak Dingle

ANDY DEVINE Shadrach Dingle

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker

EDEN TAYLOR-DRAPER Belle Dingle

PAUL MCEWAN Shane Doyle

MEG JOHNSON Pearl Ladderbanks

ANNE CHARLESTON Lily Butterfield

ANTON DARBY Radio presenter

NICK MILES Jimmy King

CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

JENNA-LOUISE COLEMAN Jasmine Thomas



SUE MOONEY Writer

TIM O'MARA Director



Episode 5104

itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/wed1oct/scenebyscene/default.html



JANE COX Lisa Dingle

STEVE HALLIWELL Zak Dingle

CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

JOSEPH GILGUN Eli Dingle

SAMUEL ANDERSON Ross Kirk

DOMINIC BRUNT Paddy Kirk

LUCY PARGETER Chas Dingle

MARK CHARNOCK Marlon Dingle

VERITY RUSHWORTH Donna Windsor-Dingle

ANNE CHARLESTON Lily Butterfield

MEG JOHNSON Pearl Ladderbanks

PAUL MCEWAN Shane Doyle

LESLEY DUNLOP Brenda Walker

LUKE TITTENSOR Darren Eden

KELSEY-BETH CROSSLEY Scarlett Nicholls

SHIRLEY STELFOX Edna Birch

JENNA-LOUISE COLEMAN Jasmine Thomas

ANDY DEVINE Shadrach Dingle

SALLY OLIVER Lexi Nicholls

ROKHSANEH GHAWAM-SHAHIDI Leyla Harding

DUNCAN PRESTON Douglas Potts

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker



JULIE PARSONS Writer

TIM O'MARA Director

2011-01-20 @ 16:21:49
Postat av: Colin

I don't suppose anyone took any pictures from last Thursdays episodes, and didn't tell me??



Regarding the Radio Presenter, strangely I seemed to suggest recording the scenes was the only option before! I think it was because with the previous radio presenter, snd also the answerphone woman I talked about, I DID record their words, which (pictures of phones and radios aside) seemed the next best thing to having a picture of the character. However, a sentence or two about them is good enough. Did we see him? Who was his scene(s) with? What was his role in the show??



I'm not the greatest person when it comes to technology. There I was talking about sticking a mobile in front of the screen when there are other ways. But then my recordable DVD's never seem to play on the computer, and though we also have a HDD (Hard disk drive) with a USB port, you can't use it to copy programmes onto, so I sometimes forget other pople can copy programmes onto the computer. Silly me :) I think I have a volunteer to start recording episodes for me from tomorrow, but if anyone still has any episodes from last Thursday to this Thursday and knows how to send them in an e-mail, I would be most grateful. If not I'm still happy to recieve someones mobile phone-filmed recordings haha!



No-ones added to the comments section here, and I've only had one person e-mail me, confirming last Thursdays cast listings. It would be nice if someone else volunteered to help especially with the double episodes which require a bit more dedication.



Apart from character pictures - I'm sure there must be some needed for the Comedy Night episodes please - the picture I'd most like is the 'f' picture that I mentioned. When I first dicovered I could watch the episodes, I had no idea how long I had until the episodes expired, and I knew I couldn't do it the next day either, so, apart from a picture of PC Swirling, the only pictures I took from the first 4 episodes I saw were my 'f' pictures (although those first few were called "49xx end"). Please can someone start doing the f's for me?



I've got so used to filming the episodes to work on at a later date that I forgot a couple of other things I used to note down. Firstly, references to past characters. I often read people saying e.g. "They never talk about Tina Dingle". It would be good to see how frequently characters from the past ARE referred to. I also thought 'cultural references' would be interesting, though I appreciate many of these would be referring to British culture and you wouldn't pick up on them. An example was last Wednesday when Donna covered for Jamie at the post office and she sai she was fed up of watching Jeremy Kyle - actually, if you remember how Duke Woods came into the show you WOULD know who he is - which actually illustrates one of the reasons why such things can become notable. If I can get recordings of the episodes, none of these sorts of things will be things I need help with as I could do them myself. Hopefully I can confirm tomorrow that recordings are commencing for me.



As for the cast lists, those that I know of for the first four days of this week will follow.



Thank you again for any help offered. :)

2011-01-21 @ 02:19:11
Postat av: Colin

Provisional cast/writer/director lists for this weeks episodes - please check for accuracy and add those that are missing. Thank you.



MONDAY



Episode 5106 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/thu2oct/scenebyscene/default.html



???



Episode 5107 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/fri3oct/scenebyscene/default.html



VERITY RUSHWORTH Donna Windsor-Dingle

SAMUEL ANDERSON Ross Kirk

STEVE HALLIWELL Zak Dingle

ANDY DEVINE Shadrach Dingle

LUCY PARGETER Chas Dingle

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker

MARK CHARNOCK Marlon Dingle

ELIZABETH ESTENSEN Diane Sugden

DOMINIC BRUNT Paddy Kirk

IAN CONNAUGHTON Tim Brice

SAMMY WINWARD Katie Sugden

EMMA DAVIES Anna De Souza

ROXANNE PALLETT Jo Sugden

KELVIN FLETCHER Andy Sugden

MATT HEALY Matthew King

NICK MILES Jimmy King

LESLEY DUNLOP Brenda Walker

ISABEL HODGINS Victoria Sugden

PAUL MCEWAN Shane Doyle



MARK ILLIS Writer

TIM O'MARA Director



TUESDSAY



Episode 5108 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/mon6oct/scenebyscene/default.html



ROXANNE PALLETT Jo Sugden

KELVIN FLETCHER Andy Sugden

LESLEY DUNLOP Brenda Walker

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker

ISABEL HODGINS Victoria Sugden

ELIZABETH ESTENSEN Diane Sugden

JENNA-LOUISE COLEMAN Jasmine Thomas

CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

SAMUEL ANDERSON Ross Kirk

PAUL MCEWAN Shane Doyle

CHARLIE HARDWICK Val Pollard

JAMES BAXTER Jake Doland

MATT HEALY Matthew King

DUNCAN PRESTON Douglas Potts

CHARLOTTE BELLAMY Laurel Thomas

SAMMY WINWARD Katie Sugden

EMMA DAVIES Anna De Souza

IAN CONNAUGHTON Tim Brice



BILL LYONS Writer

DOMINIC LECLERC Director



Episode 5109 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/tue7oct/scenebyscene/default.html



???



WEDNESDAY



Episode 5110 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/tue7oct/scenebyscene/default.html



???



Episode 5111 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/wed8oct/scenebyscene/default.html



CHRISTINE PARLE Nurse Charlotte Ranger

ISABEL HODGINS Victoria Sugden

ELIZABETH ESTENSEN Diane Sugden

LUKE TITTENSOR Darren Eden

ROXANNE PALLETT Jo Sugden

CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

BILLY HARTMAN Terry Woods

TONY AUDENSHAW Bob Hope

ALEX CARTER Jamie Hope

EMILY SYMONS Louise Appleton

SAMMY WINWARD Katie Sugden

EMMA DAVIES Anna de Souza

MATT HEALY Matthew King

LESLEY DUNLOP Brenda Walker

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker

DUNCAN PRESTON Douglas Potts

NICK MILES Jimmy King

TOM LISTER Carl King

PETER MICHAEL MCGOWAN Surgeon

KELVIN FLETCHER Andy Sugden

CHARLIE HARDWICK Val Pollard

PAULA TILBROOK Betty Eagleton



SARAH BAGSHAW Writer

JASON BERESFORD Director



THURSDAY



Episode 5112 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/thu9oct/scenebyscene/default.html



ELIZABETH ESTENSEN Diane Sugden

KELVIN FLETCHER Andy Sugden

ROXANNE PALLETT Jo Sugden

CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

TONY AUDENSHAW Bob Hope

LESLEY DUNLOP Brenda Walker

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker

MEG JOHNSON Pearl Ladderbanks

ANNE CHARLESTON Lily Butterfield

CHARLIE HARDWICK Val Pollard

BILLY HARTMAN Terry Woods

SHIRLEY STELFOX Edna Birch

ISABEL HODGINS Victoria Sugden

LUKE TITTENSOR Darren Eden

ALEX CARTER Jamie Hope

EMILY SYMONS Louise Appleton

RICHARD THORP Alan Turner

PAULA TILBROOK Betty Eagleton



SARAH BAGSHAW Writer

JASON BERESFORD Director



Episode 5113 - itv.com/soaps/emmerdale/catchup/fri10oct/scenebyscene/default.html



MEG JOHNSON Pearl Ladderbanks

ANNE CHARLESTON Lily Butterfield

TONY AUDENSHAW Bob Hope

ALEX CARTER Jamie Hope

BILLY HARTMAN Terry Woods

EMILY SYMONS Louise Appleton

SIAN REESE-WILLIAMS Gennie Walker

TANYA VITAL Adele Allfrey

ROKHSANEH GHAWAM-SHAHIDI Leyla Harding

DUNCAN PRESTON Douglas Potts

SALLY OLIVER Lexi Nicholls

JAMES HOOTON Sam Dingle

CHARLEY WEBB Debbie Dingle

ROXANNE PALLETT Jo Sugden

PAULA TILBROOK Betty Eagleton

LUKE TITTENSOR Darren Eden

DEENA PAYNE Viv Hope

STEVE HALLIWELL Zak Dingle

CHARLIE HARDWICK Val Pollard

PHILIP BIRD Peter Birch

RICHARD THORP Alan Turner



STEVE HUGHES Writer

JASON BERESFORD Director

2011-01-21 @ 02:34:29
Postat av: Colin

By the way, another good example of strange cast lists decisions (or maybe it was an error?) is Donald's solicitor. When he first appeared at Holdgate Farm making arrangements for Carl to take over, he was credited. The same character then appeared at Donalds hospital bedside to sign the business over to Anna, and this time he wasn't credited. My "Michael Daystone" picture is actually now from this second, uncredited, appearance, as the first time we saw him I finished up with a side profile picture. This is one of the reasons why I list uncredited appearances. It could happen the other way round that the first appearance is uncredited and a later appearance is credited.



Some characters are never credited but appear regularly. One of the prison guards that appeared just a few months ago (English time) I now realise has been there since at least 2007. There's a bald headed pall bearer, memorable for carrying baby Daniels coffin, who I saw again tonight, and actually had a speaking part last week. It's good to see that level of continuity and I think even if we don't have a name for the characters, these appearances can become notable when they recur. I consider therefore that any character that speaks or has a close-up is worthy of a picture whether they are credited or not.



Anyway, as a treat for all who look at these comments, eight characters appeared in more than 40% of the 256 episodes in the first 9 months of 2008. The top eight with the most appearances are as follows:

Diane - 140

Val - 122

Lisa - 122

Pearl - 113

Viv - 113

Marlon - 112

Jo - 106

Bob - 104



I suspect Diane is so far ahead of everyone else because she would have been given many of the scenes intended for Jack.



If people want to see a further update to this list, I really, really, need people to help with getting the double episode lists compiled correctly. The first half of the first double I need expires tomorrow, so more replies, please :) Thank you.



[email protected]

2011-01-21 @ 02:46:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0